01c49d7bdd · Add firmware version tracking and on-device history backfill · Updated 2026-10-14 02:35:12 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?