317cfe8e2f · README: fix clone URL and move clone step ahead of install options · Updated 2026-10-01 19:05:49 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?